Accommodation || The Warehouse Project 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017

StayCity, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Welcome to the Warehouse Pt 1

Friday 22nd September 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Hannah Wants / PLAY

Friday 29th September 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project & Floating Points Present

Saturday 30th September 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Annie Mac Presents Pt 1

Friday 6th October 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Annie Mac Presents Pt 2

Saturday 7th October 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || GIGGS

Friday 13th October 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || MK Area 10

Saturday 14th October 2017

Store Street, Manchester

Cream Presents Marshmello at Albert Hall, Manchester

Friday 20th October 2017

The Albert Hall, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || YOUSEF presents CIRCUS

Friday 20th October 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Anchor Point Mura Masa

Saturday 21st October 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || 25 Years of RAM

Friday 27th October 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || ANTS Halloween Takeover

Saturday 28th October 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Drumcode

Friday 3rd November 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Craig David

Saturday 4th November 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || J Hus at Manchester Academy 1

Friday 10th November 2017

Manchester Academy 1, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Dekmantel

Friday 10th November 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Jamie xx & Friends All Day Long

Saturday 11th November 2017

Store Street, Manchester

Thundercat at Albert Hall, Manchester

Wednesday 15th November 2017

The Albert Hall, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || PARADISE

Friday 17th November 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Feel My Bicep

Saturday 18th November 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || 15 Years of Metropolis

Friday 24th November 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Love International

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker

Saturday 2nd December 2017

The Albert Hall, Manchester

The Warehouse Project Presents

Friday 8th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Tchami

Friday 15th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Jackmaster & Numbers presents Mastermix

Saturday 16th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || LVL 35: LEVELZ 4th Bday at the Apollo

Saturday 16th December 2017

O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Solardo Sessions

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || NYE at Store Street

Sunday 31st December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || NYD Closing Party

Monday 1st January 2018

Store Street, Manchester

100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk