MODERAT - LIVE - III at Albert Hall, Manchester

Wednesday 28th September 2016

The Albert Hall, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Bugged Out!

Friday 30th September 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Skepta

Saturday 1st October 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || THE METROPOLIS BIRTHDAY

Friday 7th October 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Yousef presents Circus

Saturday 8th October 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || What Hannah Wants

Friday 14th October 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Paradise

Saturday 15th October 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || RAM JAM FOUNDATION SESSIONS

Thursday 20th October 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Heidi presents The Jackathon

Friday 21st October 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || WHP & Four Tet present:

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || NINJA TUNE

Friday 28th October 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Elrow

Saturday 29th October 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || DJ Shadow at Old Granada Studios

Wednesday 2nd November 2016

Old Granada Studios, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || MK Area 10

Friday 4th November 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Jackmaster & Numbers present Mastermix

Saturday 5th November 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || FABRICLIVE x WHP

Friday 11th November 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Adam Beyer presents: Drumcode

Saturday 12th November 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || FLUME

Friday 18th November 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Circo Loco

Saturday 19th November 2016

Store Street, Manchester

SJM Concerts & WHP Present Chase & Status at Manchester O2 Apollo

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Above & Beyond

Friday 25th November 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Mosaic

Saturday 26th November 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Autechre

Saturday 26th November 2016

Old Granada Studios, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Ants

Friday 2nd December 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || DJ EZ

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || OLIVER HELDENS PRESENTS

Friday 9th December 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Feel My Bicep

Saturday 10th December 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Fatboy Slim at The Albert Hall

Saturday 10th December 2016

The Albert Hall, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || LVL25: LEVELZ 3rd BIRTHDAY

Thursday 15th December 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || WHP vs THE HYDRA

Friday 16th December 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Tuskegee

Tuesday 27th December 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Carl Cox & Friends

Friday 30th December 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || NEW YEARS EVE AT THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT

Saturday 31st December 2016

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || NEW YEARS DAY CLOSING PARTY

Sunday 1st January 2017

Store Street, Manchester

100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk