Accommodation || The Warehouse Project 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017

StayCity, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || 15 Years of Metropolis

Friday 24th November 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Knee Deep In Sound at The Warehouse Project

Saturday 25th November 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Love International

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker

Saturday 2nd December 2017

The Albert Hall, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Oliver Heldens

Friday 8th December 2017

The Albert Hall, Manchester

The Warehouse Project Presents

Friday 8th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Tchami

Friday 15th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Jackmaster & Numbers presents Mastermix

Saturday 16th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Solardo Sessions

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Kaluki

Friday 29th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || FAC51 The Hacienda

Saturday 30th December 2017

The Warehouse Project, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || NYE at Store Street

Sunday 31st December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || NYD Closing Party

Monday 1st January 2018

Store Street, Manchester

Four Tet - Live at Old Granada Studios, Manchester

Thursday 15th February 2018

Old Granada Studios, Manchester

Dusky - 17 Steps Tour at Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 17th February 2018

Gorilla, Manchester

100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk