Accommodation || The Warehouse Project 2017

Saturday 16th September 2017

StayCity, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Tchami

Friday 15th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Jackmaster & Numbers presents Mastermix

Saturday 16th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Solardo Sessions

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || Kaluki

Friday 29th December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || FAC51 The Hacienda

Saturday 30th December 2017

The Warehouse Project, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || NYE at Store Street

Sunday 31st December 2017

Store Street, Manchester

The Warehouse Project || NYD Closing Party

Monday 1st January 2018

Store Street, Manchester

Kaluki & WHP Presents Marco Carola at Albert Hall, Manchester

Friday 9th February 2018

The Albert Hall, Manchester

Four Tet - Live at Old Granada Studios, Manchester

Thursday 15th February 2018

Old Granada Studios, Manchester

Dusky - 17 Steps Tour at Gorilla, Manchester

Saturday 17th February 2018

Gorilla, Manchester

Fatboy Slim at Albert Hall, Manchester

Friday 23rd February 2018

The Albert Hall, Manchester

Andy C at Albert Hall, Manchester

Thursday 29th March 2018

The Albert Hall, Manchester

100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk